Steh hinter deinen Betriebsräten!


Heinz Strobl

Betriebsrat Vorsitzender

DW 435

Mobil: 0664/80500435

E-Mail: h.strobl@borbet-austria.at


Heinrich Demenew

Betriebsratsvorsitzender-Stv.

E-Mail: h.demenew@borbet-austria.at

DW 437


Peter Seel

Betriebsrat

Kassier

LA / Schicht B

E-Mail: p.seel@borbet-austria.at

DW 164



Raif Ibric

Betriebsrat

MB / Schicht D

E-Mail: r.ibric@borbet-austria.at

DW 684


Michael Glück

Betriebsrat

IH / Schicht B

E-Mail m.glück@borbet-austria.at

DW 601


Georg Wagner

Betriebsrat

MB / Tagschicht

E-Mail: g.wagner@borbet-austria.at

DW 239


Horst Wimmer

Betriebsrat

IH / C-Schicht

E-Mail: h.wimmer@borbet-austria.at

DW 494


Klaus Dibiasi

Betriebsrat

GI Tagschicht

E-Mail: k.dibiasi@borbet-austria.at

DW 424

 


Armin Sulejmanovic

Betriebsrat

WZB 2-Schicht

E-Mail: a.sulejmanovic@borbet-austria.at

DW 182


Josef Braunsberger

Betriebsrat

IH Tagschicht

E-Mail: j.braunsberger@borbet-austria.at

DW 429


Roland Scharf

Betriebsrat

QW Tagschicht

E-Mail: r.scharf@borbet-austria.at

DW 467


Georg Berer

Ersatzbetriebsrat

GI Schicht B

E-Mail: g.berer@borbet-austria.at

DW 186


Matthias Eiblmeier

Ersatzbetriebsrat

EK / Schicht D

E-Mail: m.eiblmeier@borbet-austria.at

DW 282


Günther Geigenberger

Ersatzbetriebsrat

LA / Schicht A

DW 282


Gerhard Rennertseder

Ersatzbetriebsrat

LA / Tagschicht

DW 385

 

 


Herbert Forstmeier

Ersatzbetriebsrat

LA / Schicht D

DW 470


Josef Karrer

Ersatzbetriebsrat

MB / Schicht C

DW 681


Oliver Reitmeier

Ersatzbetriebsrat

EK / Schicht D

DW 619


Dominik Winterer

Ersatzbetriebsrat

VSL / 2-Schicht

DW 187


Raul Ghisaura-Toma

Ersatzbetriebsrat

LA / Schicht A

DW 638


Farshad Mohebbi

Ersatzbetriebsrat

EK / Schicht D

DW 619


Munever Hasanovic-Huber

Ersatzbetriebsrat

MB / Schicht A

DW 681


Max Seel

Ersatzbetriebsrat

LA / Schicht D

DW 282


Florian Miksche

Ersatzbetriebsrat

IH / Schicht A

DW 621


Robert Hinz

Ersatzbetriebsrat

MB / Schicht D

DW 687